Awards made at the Herefordshire Beekeepers’ Association 2014 Honey Show

Tom Bradford Perpetual Trophy           Debbie Smith


Maidstone Cup                                       Debbie Smith


Novice Cup                                             Chris Stowell


Perpetual Challenge Cup                       Debbie Smith


Eaves Cup                                              Debbie Smith


Harry Gardner Memorial Trophy            Louise Sheppard


John Harley Cup                                    South Hereford LAN


Best in Show                                          Mary Walter


Wyevale Certificate of Merit                  Mary Walter